About CIGA

Locator map of the , shown (in red) within . {...

London Borough of Islington via Wikipedia

The Clerkenwell & Islington Guides Association covers the London Borough of Islington (including Smithfield, part of which lies in the City of London and is also covered by our colleagues in the City of London Guide Lecturers Association).

We have no full time officers or employees, so we apologise if it takes us a little time to respond to enquiries. The best way of contacting us is to send email to info@ciga.org.uk

The information in this website, our publications and our advertising material is believed to be correct. However, the Association can accept no liability for claims made in reliance on that information, which is not intended to form the basis of a contract.

The Clerkenwell and Islington Guides Association is an unincorporated association.

The officers of the Association at the last updating of this web page were

  • Chair:  Oonagh Gay chair@ciga.org.uk
  • Vice Chair: John Morgan vicechair@ciga.org.uk
  • Secretary: Sue McCarthy secretary@ciga.org.uk
  • Treasurer: Tony Hale treasurer@ciga.org.uk
  • Membership Secretary: Kathryn Prevezer members@ciga.org.uk
  • Marketing Officer: Karen Lansdown: marketing@ciga.org.uk
  • Events Organiser: Jenny Watson events@ciga.org.uk
  • Webmaster: David Brown admin@ciga.org.uk
  • Member: Colin del Strother
  • Member: Bob Atkinson
  • Member: Sally Cassels
  • Member: Joanna Moncrieff
The web site is hosted by David’s London, and implemented using WordPress.

© Clerkenwell & Islington Guides Association, 2018

Enhanced by Zemanta

1 Response to About CIGA

  1. Pingback: First Free walk exploring the heritage of Bevin Court | Bevin Court

Comments are closed.